235 Pine Tavern Road
Monroeville, NJ 08343
856-358-8163


 
 

District Administration

Title Name  Email 856-358-8163  ~  Ext.
Chief School Administrator Scott Eckstein    seckstein@upsmailbox.net 1000
Administrative Assistant to the CSA  Marlene Leady mleady@upsmailbox.net 1000
Business Administrator & Board Secretary Lisa DiNovi    ldinovi@myronlpowell.org 1017
Administrative Assistant to the BA Melissa Conover    mconover@upsmailbox.net 1018
Assistant Principal  Philip McFarland    pmcfarland@upsmailbox.net 1000
Confidential Secretary: Main Office; Transportation Coordinator Cheryl Nelson    cnelson@upsmailbox.net 1001
Data Entry Clerk Johanna Zarinko    jzarinko@upsmailbox.net 1002

Teaching Staff

Grade / Subject 
(click for website)
Name Email  Ext.
Preschool Samantha Tuller  stuller@upsmailbox.net 1024
Kindergarten Donna Kirkendoll dkirkendoll@upsmailbox.net 1026
Kindergarten Jan Knorr jknorr@upsmailbox.net 1025
Grade 1 Amy McGroarty amcgroarty@upsmailbox.net 1028
Grade 1 Kristine Donahue kdonahue@upsmailbox.net 1027
Grade 2 Dee Hackett dhackett@upsmailbox.net 1030
Grade 2 Stephanie Baruffi  sbaruffi@upsmailbox.net 1103
Grade 2 Josephine Alexander jalexander@upsmailbox.net 1033
Grade 3 Aubrey Kozarski akozarski@upsmailbox.net 1031
Grade 3 Sarah Lewis slewis@upsmailbox.net 1029
Grade 3 Trisha Shaw tshaw@upsmailbox.net 1101
Grade 4 Susan Boeckle    sboeckle@upsmailbox.net 1036
Grade 4 Christopher Cullen ccullen@upsmailbox.net 1035
Grade 4 Terri Quinn tquinn@upsmailbox.net  1102
Grade 5 Jackie Hemsley  jhemsley@upsmailbox.net 1055
Grade 5 Abby Wilkins    awilkins@upsmailbox.net 1056
Grade 6 Diane Martin dmartin@upsmailbox.net 1046
Grade 6 Diane Skinner dskinner@upsmailbox.net 1044
Grade 7 James Mosley jmosley@upsmailbox.net 1050
Grade 7 Danielle Taulane dtaulane@upsmailbox.net 1057
Grade 8 Jennifer Knox jknox@upsmailbox.net 1048
Grade 8 Megen Brovero  mbrovero@upsmailbox.net 1049
       
Middle School Science Philip McFarland  pmcfarland@upsmailbox.net 1059
       
Special Education Joan Ayres jayres@upsmailbox.net 1047
Special Education Marisa Coles  mcoles@upsmailbox.net 1034
       
Curriculum Coordinator Laura Mixner lmixner@upsmailbox.net 1069
       
Art Jessica Fox  jfox @upsmailbox.net 1039
Health & Physical Education Jeremy Mentzer  jmentzer@upsmailbox.net 1067
Middle School Language Arts/Math Marisa Rodgers   mrodgers@upsmailbox.net 1043
Music Teacher & Band & Chorus Director Alicen Ragonese  aragonese@upsmailbox.net 1023
Spanish Jillian DeBarba  jdebarba@upsmailbox.net 1038
Technology and STEM Deanna Fioresi   dfioresi@upsmailbox.net 1019
       
Speech Kara Bannon  kbannon@upsmailbox.net 1037
School Counselor Tiffany Sciorillo  tsciorillo@upsmailbox.net 1010
School Nurse Nancy Magin   nmagin@upsmailbox.net 1006

 

Support Staff

Title / Position Name Ext.
Special Education Aide Nicole Crispin  
Special Education Aide Laurel Hickman  
Special Education Aide Lisa Johnson  
Special Education Aide Rebecca Eller  
     
Chief of Maintenance Josh Robinson 1040
Day Custodian Bill Morris  
Evening Custodian Gene Clark  
Evening Custodian David Wilbur